School of Rock – Week 14 – Analysis

“Analysis gave me great freedom of emotions and fantastic confidence. I felt I had served my time as a puppet.”

Hedy Lamarr

SUMMARY

  • first I updated my GTD, then worked on the blog post on Sunday.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

  • Set a timer
  • Spend 2 hours in this ‘room’
  • Watch a film of your own choice

After Watching The Film…

  • Set a timer
  • Spend 30 minutes in this ‘room’

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • I learned that movies and can be for accademic purposes. A problem that I had to solve was I wasn’t sure if we were doing a song or not so I did a movie because why not.

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

  • Give feedback on this week’s class Content and Process
  • DELETE THIS WHOLE SECTION, AFTER YOU ARE DONE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *