School of Rock – Week 11 – Updating Workflow – Mind Like Water

Screenshot from JustinGuitar.com
  • CTIONS

“‘Be shapeless and formless.. like water’ (Bruce Lee)” by Akinini.com is licensed under CC BY-NC-ND 2.0

“Have a mind like water.”

― David Allen,  GTD

SUMMARY

  • On wednesday I did most of my homework as usual. But then I forgot to do this assignment till an hour before class.

PRACTICE ROOM (GUITAR LESSONS)

  • I got to how to play seven nations army. (he didn’t tel how to play the whole song). I also skipped some stuff because I have been playing fo a while
Screenshot from Mary Spender’s YouTube Channel

Watch Mary Spender: Powerful advice from 10 Professional Musicians you need to hear (14:15)

Screenshot from JustinGuitar.com
Screenshot from JustinGuitar.com
  • Be curious about Justin.
  • Mr. Le Duc considers him the best beginning guitar teacher online. He’s not the only one that thinks this.  Check out some of the celebrity endorsements at justinguitar.com.

How interested in learning more about playing the guitar?

  • 1 (YUCK!)
  • 2 (not really)
  • 3 (sorta interested)
  • 4 (interested)
  • 5 (YES!)

Your score: 5

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • I learned how to use Capos well. And what they are used for because I knew about them just not what they were used for. A problem that I had was that I actually kept forgetting to do this assignment. I am right now actually doing it about an hour before class so yeah.

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

  • Give feedback on this week’s class Content and Process
  • DELETE THIS WHOLE SECTION, AFTER YOU ARE DONE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *