MARCH 27th – 31st Game Design Log

Session Number 5
Week Number 2
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 5
What was your overall goal for this week? 5

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
27I worked and finished the shop, there are no items for the shop but you can buy stuff, and the money system, works.1 hr 
28 I figured out some issues with uploading to itch and I uploaded MVP to Itch I also researched how to make a settings menu in Itch.1hr 
 29I made the settings menu and a working volume button as well as put the shop music into the shop scene  1 hr 
 30I worked on the Pred Productions Blog post but didn’t finish it. I also added a button clicking noise for buying items from the shop  1 hr 
 31 I finished both blog posts and got my teammates’ feedback on the music and sound effects. I started researching how to make a main menu 1 hr 

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Are there any other comments you would like to include? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *